CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 7469 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0804 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: D463A766-B0CC-4CAD-8EA0-573F9FAB4A1E

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers Precinct: 0804 - 305 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: BBD24F92-A81B-4077-9277-574988D82DBC

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones Governor Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

Jon Rosenthal State Representative, District 135

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond