CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 7466 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0759 - 374

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 3860478F-B09E-42E8-B3D0-573B1D909EA4

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer **District Clerk** Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott** HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION A **FOR** WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION B **FOR** WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION C **FOR** Precinct: 0804 - 305 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014331910 Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: D463A766-B0CC-4CAD-8EA0-573F9FAB4A1E

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell