CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 7406 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0597 - 133 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: B08D6A42-360B-48D8-81FA-568EF0FBECAD

Option

Contest Title

HC PROPOSITION B AGAINST HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Joe Gordon N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell Precinct: 0244 - 135 Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 41D5B85F-1722-4294-B08D-56910C0439BE Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option Carmen Maria Montiel United States Representative, District 18 Governor Greg Abbott Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris Kay Smith State Representative, District 148 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland