CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 7392 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0687 - 381

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Contest Title

Contest Title

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: ED4B7ACC-0F4C-4011-AA2B-566D63A541FB

Ontion

Option

Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers Precinct: 0617 - 163 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014331910 Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 5E376D8F-3C77-4F64-9854-5674F7EE5FE3

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 8	Rhett Rosenquest Smith