CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 Al Run Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0512 - 278 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Precinct: 1087 - 166

Polling Place: 11033

Central Batch Id:

Voting Type: Election Day

Party:

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Contest Title

Contest Title

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 7386 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 9FD5A8C1-EBF3-4A80-A2C6-564A2BFC9C9D

Option Juanita Jackson Sedrick T. Walker II Genesis E. Draper

Raul Rodriguez Jessica N. Padilla Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: C0177B38-A881-4CDA-BCFC-565ABAFBB9AD

Option

United States Representative, District 7	Johnny Teague
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 17	Joan Huffman
State Representative, District 133	Mano DeAyala
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson