CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 7370 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: F3129E71-08D7-4D9D-A668-55FE0CE5EC27

Contest litle Option	ontest litle		Option
----------------------	--------------	--	--------

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell

Precinct: 0325 - 20 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: BB942034-9F45-4C7B-83C3-560DA56A114D

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 29 Sylvia Garcia

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

State Representative, District 145 Christina Morales

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Julie Countiss

• •

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart