CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 7358 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1080 - 491

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: F0A685B0-0FEB-4BEF-B4FA-55E76E94F5A9

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST**

HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Myriam Saldivar

Precinct: 0860 - 86 Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710 Party:

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R]

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 31F61BA2-8864-43C1-B0A8-55E7DD33A3DD

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt

Governor **Greg Abbott**

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young**

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Representative, District 138

Lacey Hull

Scott Walker

Dawn Buckingham