CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 7312 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0658 - 121

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 43B4DBCD-9FC1-408A-8DD0-5583F2F381D8

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Will Archer Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 District Clerk Chris Daniel

Stan Stanart County Clerk **County Treasurer Kyle Scott**

HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST**

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 5, Director, District 5 Roy Burroughs

Precinct: 0109 - 22 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811 Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8 5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 32A56256-A008-4D4D-83E7-5584E92335DF

Dana Huffman

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Frin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss