## CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 7303 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

ve November 8, 2022 General and becial Election un Time 8:17 Al un Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0800 - 278 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 69EE85E8-50CA-4707-ADC6-557563924549

Option

Contest Title	Option
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Roderick D. Rodgers
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
Precinct: 0804 - 417	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2217387309
Polling Place: 11003	Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 1073A20C-1445-4878-9975-55792F5F5B91
Central Batch Id:	

## **Contest Title**

United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 135	Mike May
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson