CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 7288 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1138 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 891EA859-411C-438C-B1DE-5529D748EEA8

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3

Porscha Natasha Brown

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4

Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5

David Marcel Fleischer

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6Kelley AndrewsJudge, County Criminal Court No. 7Andrew A. Wright

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8Erika RamirezJudge, County Criminal Court No. 9Toria J. Finch

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Juanita Jackson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Sedrick T. Walker II

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Raul Rodriguez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Precinct: 0437 - 62

Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: B3FB217C-9F38-4F07-B7DE-552CC646CDF1

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann

Governor Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson