CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 728 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0244 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: A501E3EA-1EBD-474D-BF24-085929534D1B

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Tonya Jones Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux Pamela Medina Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz **District Clerk** Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth **County Treasurer** Carla L. Wyatt **HC PROPOSITION A** Undervotes: 1 HC PROPOSITION B Undervotes: 1 HC PROPOSITION C Undervotes: 1 LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Myriam Saldivar N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Jim Pulliam Precinct: 0498 - 38 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014440811 Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 8FED7B8E-7592-4895-A4F4-085AA61914AB Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Hunter Wayne Crow
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado