CVR Report

Precinct: 0481 - 75 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

HC PROPOSITION B HC PROPOSITION C

Precinct: 0274 - 83

Polling Place: 11033

Central Batch Id:

Voting Type: Election Day

Party:

Contest Title

Page 7268 of 21915

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 001A0F09-509C-4B84-9626-54E985A81DB9

Option

AGAINST AGAINST Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: 02DBAA10-4CCF-47E7-A68C-54F21C21EBC3

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Jaime Andres Diez
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 17	Joan Huffman
State Representative, District 138	Stephanie Morales
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston