CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 7257 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0593 - 200

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 4E6E9177-4D5A-45A1-9848-54C1014A51BA

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
Precinct: 0789 - 109	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014269310
Polling Place: 11072	Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 2EA74521-FB7A-4550-90CD-54C4EDE843E7
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III