CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Due Tier

Run Time 8:17 AM

lun Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 7241 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0366 - 189

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 015C5210-DC6D-4E27-B3D4-5492F678E693

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2 Amy Hinojosa

County Commissioner, Precinct 2 Adrian Garcia

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A AGAINST

Precinct: 0572 - 312 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: C0B579DE-5521-403B-95C5-549839F480D7

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Bob Wolfe

HC PROPOSITION A FOR

HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C FOR