CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 7232 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0496 - 200

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: D668ED93-E4AD-4DB1-8037-546EE0EF8380

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Dan Spjut

Dan Simons

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Lance Long

Precinct: 0305 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 61D1CE65-7351-44CE-B3F7-5477F906C5AD

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Member, State Board of Education, District 8 **Audrey Young** State Representative, District 135 Mike May Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron