## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 Alv

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 7208 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0157 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 5EC147DF-611D-4D67-AFC8-541CDF3814B1

Contest Title Option

Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
David Marcel Fleischer
Mark Montgomery
Mike Monks
Mark Goldberg
Toria J. Finch
Juanita Jackson
Sedrick T. Walker II
Matthew Dexter
Raul Rodriguez
Je'Rell A. Rogers
Tonya Jones
Device Type: Scan
Device Serial: S1913474211
Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`
Cvr Id: 1C7391C1-F87E-43D5-A65C-541E4BEE36C1

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

Option

United States Representative, District 18	Carmen Maria Montiel
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker

Jesse F. McClure, III