## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

one Time

Run Time 8:17 AN

Run Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 7185 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0609 - 339

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 8C6430DB-4139-4943-9477-53E92BA5C260

Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Janet T. Dudding Jay Kleberg Sid Miller Wayne Christian Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Dana Huffman
Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Sid Miller Wayne Christian Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado
Railroad Commissioner  Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3  Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Wayne Christian Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Erin A. Nowell  Amanda Reichek  Julia Maldonado
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado
, ,	Julia Maldonado
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	
	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
State Representative, District 138	Stephanie Morales
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Dasean Jones
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Danilo "Danny" Lacayo
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Gemayel L. Haynes
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Lori Deangelo
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Chris Carmona
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Erin Elizabeth Lunceford
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Fred Shuchart
District Judge, 208th Judicial District	Beverly Armstrong
District Judge, 209th Judicial District	Brian E. Warren
District Judge, 228th Judicial District	Andy Taylor
District Judge, 230th Judicial District	Chris Morton