CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 718 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0327 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 9782DD7F-B042-4E9B-9E60-0833E0C44E40

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Tonya Jones

Precinct: 0074 - 48 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: DC03A215-CCC8-4ACE-9A89-0833FBEAB64A

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Undervotes: 1

Precinct: 0383 - 134 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`
Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 6056E7BC-8EC9-4746-8409-084215423F92

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Carmen Maria Montiel

Governor Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller