## **CVR Report**

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0305 - 163 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 7174 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: BE4AD942-A2AC-4AA3-B51E-53BE5C151F60

**Contest Title** 

HC PROPOSITION C Precinct: 0498 - 38 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

## **Contest Title**

United States Representative, D Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General L Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appea Judge, Court of Criminal Appea Member, State Board of Education State Senator, District 15 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appe Justice, 1st Court of Appeals D Justice, 14th Court of Appeals Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District Judge, 55th Judicial Dis District Judge, 113th Judicial D District Judge, 157th Judicial D District Judge, 180th Judicial D District Judge, 182nd Judicial District FOR Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: F61DEA9E-AA67-49E8-B0F4-53C07E648E90

Option

t Title	Option
District 18	Carmen Maria Montiel
	Greg Abbott
	Dan Patrick
	Ken Paxton
ts	Glenn Hegar
Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
	Sid Miller
	Wayne Christian
3	Debra Lehrmann
5	Rebeca Huddle
9	Evan Young
eals, Place 5	Scott Walker
eals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
ation, District 6	Will Hickman
	George Brian Vachris
peals	Terry Adams
District, Place 4	April Farris
District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
istrict	Nile Copeland
District	Nathan J. Milliron
District	Sonya L. Aston
District	Tami C. Pierce
District	Robert H. Jackson