CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 7140 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0450 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: B3A3576E-9479-44A5-94A9-5340AE499BA0

Contest litle	Option	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson	

Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Precinct: 0309 - 151

Party:

Device Serial: S2014310710

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: 320C1007-D155-4A91-A36C-534337716D52 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Lance Long

Xavier Alfaro

Device Type: Scan

Wesley Hunt United States Representative, District 38 Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle