CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 7138 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0450 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

District Judge, 183rd Judicial District

District Judge, 184th Judicial District

District Judge, 185th Judicial District

District Judge, 189th Judicial District

District Judge, 190th Judicial District

District Judge, 208th Judicial District District Judge, 209th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: B3A3576E-9479-44A5-94A9-5340AE499BA0

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 18 Carmen Maria Montiel Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron

Robert H. Jackson

Kristin M. Guiney

Erin Elizabeth Lunceford

Lori Deangelo

Andrea Beall

Fred Shuchart Heather Hudson

Kevin Fulton

Sonya L. Aston

Tami C. Pierce