CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 7131 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0852 - 75

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

District Clerk

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: ECF72EFB-97D7-474E-A6BF-5329746B84E0

Contest Title Option

Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Precinct: 0736 - 3 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Member, State Board of Education, District 6

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: D4D05CAA-47E6-4DE0-9F08-532DA627C0D2 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Will Hickman

Carmen Maria Montiel United States Representative, District 18

Governor **Greg Abbott**

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris

State Representative, District 145 Michael Mabry

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams**

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris**

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell