## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 7095 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0322 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: D9086072-057A-4020-A01D-52A1E19FB092

Contest Title	Option
Court No. 1	Jorny Cinconcount

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1Jerry SimoneauxJudge, County Probate Court No. 2Pamela MedinaJudge, County Probate Court No. 3Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A FOR CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C AGAINST

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G AGAINST

Precinct: 0804 - 305 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: CE056063-653C-41ED-937E-52A4993BFFCD

Central Batch Id:

## Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones
Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford