## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 7086 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0701 - 390

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: BA4BE505-A998-4222-9204-52800A525C29

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

Precinct: 0687 - 48 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Cvr Id: AA2C67DC-EBC4-4FA3-BB7A-528988D343BD

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Device Serial: S1913474211

**Contest Title** Option Joel DeJean United States Representative, District 38 Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Thomas Edward Oxford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Will Hickman Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Representative, District 138 **Stephanie Morales** Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

Nathan J. Milliron

Tanya Garrison

**Dasean Jones**