CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 . Run Date 11/28/2(

Precinct: 1074 - 185 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 7071 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 51C5FFB4-AEEA-44EC-B9B4-5242800EA3C7

Option FOR
FOR
FOR
FOR
FOR
Myriam Saldivar
Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 0476F151-0C62-42C0-8E3D-52428D515A0D
Option
Laura Jones
Beto O'Rourke
Mike Collier
Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Janet T. Dudding
Jay Kleberg
Susan Hays
Luke Warford
Erin A. Nowell
Amanda Reichek
Julia Maldonado
Dana Huffman
Robert Johnson
Michelle Palmer
Stephanie Morales
Julie Countiss
Mike Engelhart
Cheri C. Thomas

Latosha Lewis Payne