CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 7054 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0157 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: E047E265-7360-496D-9023-520E99EB7172

Contest Title Option

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G

Precinct: 0641 - 75

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

FOR

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Type: Scan

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 0FAA6F60-B022-45A7-ABA4-5211285951AF

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel

Stan Stanart County Clerk

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION A Undervotes: 1

HC PROPOSITION B Undervotes: 1

HC PROPOSITION C **Undervotes: 1**

Precinct: 0244 - 133 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: BFA76690-6439-4B8F-9322-5211D1B836F7 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3