CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 705 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0671 - 375

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Contest Title

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 3330159C-FD14-4E3B-9D4F-080D0A098BD6

Option

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer Chris Daniel **District Clerk** County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott HC PROPOSITION A FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR FOR** HC PROPOSITION C N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell Precinct: 0775 - 46 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Polling Place: 11033 Cvr Id: A796AE4C-0168-49B4-B17B-08126B3F9A18 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	
United States Representative, District 7	Johnny Teague
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker