CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 7032 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0576 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: BC5AD997-2275-4187-9DCD-51C26023E8BB

Contest Title Option

Pamela Medina Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Jason Cox Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz District Clerk Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth **County Treasurer** Carla L. Wyatt HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F **AGAINST**

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Precinct: 0418 - 53 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: D0E6E028-1883-4E08-8C5F-51C4082D56BE

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 29 Sylvia Garcia Beto O'Rourke Governor Lieutenant Governor Shanna Steele Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Alfred Molison, Jr Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell

AGAINST