CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 7029 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0723 - 241

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 2A1510A4-8BCD-40B4-B2AE-51AB9C5D79C3

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Raul Rodriguez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Je'Rell A. Rogers

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Tonya Jones

Precinct: 0050 - 36

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Type: Scan

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 47257E0B-8152-45DC-B5C0-51AF0B68467D

C (T)

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Roy Eriksen
Governor	Mark Tippetts
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Mark Ash
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Alfred Molison, Jr
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Thomas Edward Oxford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Write-in
State Representative, District 148	Grizzle Trojacek
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Ted Wood
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron