CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 7026 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0617 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 9B6221DF-BD47-4DA3-879B-51A7A6840DBA

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 **Tonya Jones** Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina Jason Cox Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 James Horwitz Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 **District Clerk** Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth Carla L. Wyatt **County Treasurer** County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** Precinct: 0723 - 241 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 2A1510A4-8BCD-40B4-B2AE-51AB9C5D79C3

Central Batch Id:

Governor

Contest TitleOptionUnited States Representative, District 18Sheila Jackson Lee

Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado