CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 7022 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0860 - 86

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 361E789D-2A3A-4D4D-89D5-518037BF7E86

Contest Title Option Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 **Brian Staley** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Nathan Moss Paula Goodhart Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Leslie Johnson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery Mike Monks Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 **Dan Simons** Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Precinct: 0260 - 109

Device Type: Scan

ъ.

Party:

Polling Place: 11072

Voting Type: Election Day

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 6349208E-7FA8-4920-A9A7-518CDBDDBDC9

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option	
United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann	
Governor	Beto O'Rourke	
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier	
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza	
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding	
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg	
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays	
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek	