CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 7017 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0614 - 345

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 87917C92-984A-47A4-8C46-5166F53651AA

Contest Title Option

County Treasurer Kyle Scott FOR HC PROPOSITION A HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Joe Gordon SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION A **FOR** SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION B **FOR** SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION C **FOR** N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Jim Pulliam Precinct: 0609 - 340 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2115023605 Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 180384B3-F475-4E30-A7F4-517EED65E336 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Will Hickman Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull