CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0974 - 163 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Contest Title

HC PROPOSITION B HC PROPOSITION C Precinct: 0074 - 48 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 38 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Representative, District 138 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District

FOR FOR Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: D2577463-12BD-4EA2-B661-510AC189FA17

Option

Cvr Id: A0CF0518-23EE-4416-9B3F-510C4888081C

	Option
-	Duncan F. Klussmann
	Beto O'Rourke
	Mike Collier
	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
	Glenn Hegar
	Dawn Buckingham
	Sid Miller
	Wayne Christian
	Debra Lehrmann
	Rebeca Huddle
	Evan Young
	Scott Walker
	Jesse F. McClure, III
	Michelle Palmer
	Stephanie Morales
	Terry Adams
	April Farris
	Kevin Jewell
	Randy Wilson
	Nile Copeland
	Nathan J. Milliron

Sonya L. Aston

Tami C. Pierce

Official results Ballots Cast

1107200

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 6977 of 21915

Harris County, Texas