CVR Report	Harris Cou	nty, Texas	Official results Ballots Cast
Live November 8, 2022 General and General and Sp		ecial Elections	1107390
Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM	11/8/2022		
Run Date 11/28/2023	Page 6973	of 21915	
Precinct: 0966 - 30 Party:		Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811	
Polling Place: 11067		Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7U	ZCF=Y!0(N(~O@
Voting Type: Election Day		Cvr Id: B09F9A93-7FE6-449E	D-A471-50FBBAEC5359
Central Batch Id:		-	
Contest Title		Option	
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A		FOR	
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B		FOR	
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C		FOR	
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D		FOR	
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E		FOR	
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F		FOR	
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G		FOR	
Precinct: 0804 - 305 Party:		Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910	
Polling Place: 11003		Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W	
Voting Type: Election Day		Cvr Id: FA6D82E5-A7BB-46FB-B734-5102A9E3108E	
Central Batch Id:			
Contest Title		Option	
United States Representative, District 8		Morgan Luttrell	
Governor		Greg Abbott	
Lieutenant Governor		Dan Patrick	
Attorney General		Ken Paxton	
Comptroller of Public Accounts		Glenn Hegar	
Commissioner of the General Land Office		Dawn Buckingham	
Commissioner of Agriculture		Sid Miller	
Railroad Commissioner		Wayne Christian	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3		Debra Lehrmann	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5		Rebeca Huddle	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9		Evan Young	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5		Scott Walker	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6		Jesse F. McClure, III	
Member, State Board of Education, District 6		Will Hickman	
State Representative, District 135		Mike May	
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals		Terry Adams	
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4		April Farris	

Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2