## **CVR Report**

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 6929 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0806 - 75

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: F3D96D24-F19A-4387-8A5F-50492A9A3CDD

**Contest Title Option** 

HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** 

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** 

Precinct: 0884 - 241 Device Type: Scan

Party:

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

Device Serial: S2014449811 Polling Place: 11037

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 263C29CE-8B4B-4BDD-A64A-505796123390 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond

Latosha Lewis Payne

Danilo "Danny" Lacayo

Rabeea Collier

Tanya Garrison

**Dasean Jones**