CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 6922 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0468 - 245

Party:

Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 0C73401C-1AA9-4E48-8BC0-503AB1FC4019

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15Xavier AlfaroJudge, County Probate Court No. 1Loyd WrightJudge, County Probate Court No. 2Sophia MafrigeJudge, County Probate Court No. 3Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer
District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart
County Treasurer Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION AAGAINSTHC PROPOSITION BAGAINST

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Joe Gordon

KLEIN ISD, Position 6 Cathy M. Arellano

KLEIN ISD, Position 7 Rob Ellis
HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A AGAINST

Precinct: 0687 - 48 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: C5C69897-08AD-4AC7-8292-503D7C34EC23

Central Batch Id:

HC PROPOSITION C

Contest Title Option

AGAINST

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt

Governor Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle