CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 6916 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0650 - 211

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: F463FC7E-C7F7-4C8C-8BD7-5031DBECD0F6

Cvr Id: AFA2F532-9FCF-44A2-941A-5032BECF7A65

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	M. K. Monica Singh

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Alex Salgado

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Ronnisha Bowman

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Porscha Natasha Brown

Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4

David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright

Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers

Precinct: 0813 - 285 Device Type: Scan

Voting Type: Election Day

Device Serial: S2014331910 Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek