CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 6903 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0712 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 542400BE-A60B-4CED-B04B-500B5DCAEE4D

Option

Contest Title Option

Carla L. Wyatt **County Treasurer** County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon County Commissioner, Precinct 4 **Lesley Briones** Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers **HC PROPOSITION A FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** Device Type: Scan Precinct: 0383 - 134 Device Serial: S1913474211 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 49E79E64-7D8F-4FCB-A5B3-5014E102DE1D

Contest Title

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

United States Representative, District 18	Carmen Maria Montiel
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris
State Representative, District 148	Kay Smith
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris