CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AN Run Date 11/28/202:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 6886 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0305 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Contest Title

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 0BEF52E0-416E-4759-BAC8-4FD558B40308

Option

central baten la

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Danielle Dick
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	R. Jack Cagle
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Bob Wolfe
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	Undervotes: 1
HC PROPOSITION C	Undervotes: 1
Precinct: 0366 - 189 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: C54D84D5-AF21-450F-9A37-4FDFA72ED3FA

Contest Title	option.
United States Representative, District 29	Sylvia Garcia
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Undervotes: 1
Attorney General	Undervotes: 1
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Undervotes: 1
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Undervotes: 1
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Undervotes: 1
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Undervotes: 1
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado