CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 6814 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0768 - 75

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 7F5BBFEA-EBF1-46A9-BDA7-4F2F02FD6FD2

Contest little	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judgo County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Leslie Johnson

C---4--4 T:41-

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Precinct: 0366 - 189 Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811 Party:

Polling Place: 11067

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 0C6ED86D-2DA2-4C3F-8131-4F333F447CDD

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Jason Cox Judge, County Probate Court No. 3

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2 Amy Hinojosa

County Commissioner, Precinct 2 Adrian Garcia

HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**