## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

lun Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 6809 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0661 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Will Archer

Dan Patrick

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: A000AA57-A1B1-4402-8037-4F1D7241C007

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION AAGAINSTHC PROPOSITION BAGAINST

HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6

Precinct: 0117 - 30

Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Type. Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: A4C499D7-2365-4149-AD47-4F2A6DBD340D

Central Batch Id:

Lieutenant Governor

 Contest Title
 Option

 United States Representative, District 18
 Carmen Maria Montiel

Office States Representative, District to Carmen Maria Monte

Governor Greg Abbott

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris