CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 6778 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1137 - 439

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: A8CB6CCE-35E9-4023-91A3-4EAEE7F8C188

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer Kelley Andrews Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Frika Ramirez Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers Precinct: 1074 - 185 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S1913474211 Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 29782423-B4A6-40A6-ADCA-4EB45F4E9623

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Shanna Steele

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Frin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Undervotes: 1

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

John Whitmire State Senator, District 15