CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 6769 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0687 - 381

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 281st Judicial District

District Judge, 295th Judicial District

District Judge, 482nd Judicial District

Contest Title

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: FDB555AD-3299-4BC4-A1DD-4E9A771BC162

Option

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Randy Wilson Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston District Judge, 180th Judicial District Undervotes: 1 District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo District Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris Carmona Erin Elizabeth Lunceford District Judge, 189th Judicial District District Judge, 190th Judicial District Fred Shuchart District Judge, 208th Judicial District Heather Hudson District Judge, 209th Judicial District Kevin Fulton District Judge, 228th Judicial District Andy Taylor District Judge, 230th Judicial District **Brad Hart** Joshua Normand District Judge, 232nd Judicial District District Judge, 234th Judicial District Michael West District Judge, 248th Judicial District Julian Ramirez District Judge, 262nd Judicial District Tonya McLaughlin District Judge, 263rd Judicial District Amber Cox District Judge, 269th Judicial District Bruce Bain District Judge, 270th Judicial District Michael Landrum

Michelle Fraga

Maritza Antu

Malcolm Whittaker