## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022

Page 6768 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: FA4D3D5B-8C80-49A7-85B7-4E9299173899

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

Carla L. Wyatt **County Treasurer** 

HC PROPOSITION A FOR **HC PROPOSITION B FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** 

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Jim Pulliam

Device Type: Scan Precinct: 0687 - 381

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: FDB555AD-3299-4BC4-A1DD-4E9A771BC162

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III