CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 6746 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0771 - 211

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 3415A547-FEAD-411F-80DA-4E4D0CD93635

Ontion

| Contest ritle | Орион | |
|---------------|-----------------------|--|
| L Court No. 3 | Porscha Natasha Brown | |

| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 | Porscha Natasha Brown |
|------------------------------------|---------------------------|
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 | Shannon Brichelle Baldwin |

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews

Contact Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13Raul RodriguezJudge, County Criminal Court No. 14Je'Rell A. Rogers

Precinct: 0496 - 200 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045

Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day

Cvr Id: BB92F03B-DC38-48E9-A5E2-4E5AE4792224

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Carmen Maria Montiel

Governor Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III