CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 6741 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0495 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 6B4451B9-49E8-44DC-B615-4E34671BA91F

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION C FOR

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell

Precinct: 0882 - 305 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Cvr ld: 4FB344B0-5086-4026-9074-4E432E1FD52E

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell

Governor Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Representative, District 135 Mike May
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce