CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 6732 of 21915

Lance Long

Tami C. Pierce

Official results Ballots Cast

Live November 8, 2022 General and 8:17 AM

Precinct: 0498 - 38 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 080705BC-2B3A-4F76-BAAB-4E22BC5EA98B

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Precinct: 1042 - 237 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell Governor Greg Abbott Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller **Railroad Commissioner** Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Will Hickman Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Representative, District 149 Lily Truong Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston

Option Jessica N. Padilla

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 12BB5E66-5679-4BBF-B0E4-4E25FA8BF7C7

Option