CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 6708 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0366 - 189

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 209th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: C10500D9-14CB-437A-9C0D-4DE32C57FAA1

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 29 Sylvia Garcia Beto O'Rourke Governor Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston District Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes District Judge, 184th Judicial District Katherine "Kat" Thomas Chris Carmona District Judge, 185th Judicial District District Judge, 189th Judicial District Erin Elizabeth Lunceford Fred Shuchart District Judge, 190th Judicial District Heather Hudson District Judge, 208th Judicial District

Kevin Fulton