CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0486 - 100 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: AA4F9A6C-8BD5-4BC6-918B-4D73ED9C1EE6

Contest Title

TOMBALL ISD, Position 3 TOMBALL ISD, Position 4 Precinct: 0687 - 48 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Account Commissioner of the General Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place Justice, Supreme Court, Place Justice, Supreme Court, Place Judge, Court of Criminal Appe Judge, Court of Criminal Appe Member, State Board of Educa State Representative, District 1 Chief Justice, 1st Court of App Justice, 1st Court of Appeals D Justice, 14th Court of Appeals Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District Judge, 55th Judicial Dis District Judge, 113th Judicial D District Judge, 157th Judicial D District Judge, 180th Judicial District Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Undervotes: 1 Undervotes: 1 Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 1AFA519F-9A59-45C2-902D-4D8644F371F5

st Title	Option
, District 38	Wesley Hunt
	Greg Abbott
	Dan Patrick
	Ken Paxton
its	Glenn Hegar
Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
	Sid Miller
	Wayne Christian
3	Debra Lehrmann
5	Rebeca Huddle
9	Evan Young
eals, Place 5	Scott Walker
eals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
cation, District 6	Will Hickman
138	Lacey Hull
peals	Terry Adams
District, Place 4	April Farris
s District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
s District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District	Nile Copeland
District	Nathan J. Milliron
District	Sonya L. Aston
District	Tami C. Pierce