CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 6628 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0687 - 381

Party:

Polling Place: 11072

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: FDC2E0A7-A564-4A55-BA8C-4CBD5BB1FA30

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A FOR

HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C FOR

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell

WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION A FOR WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION B FOR

WEST HC MUD 010. PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 0356 - 166 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 74FFBC17-8A89-4691-85C9-4CBFD07DA608

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 7 Lizzie Fletcher

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman